We cover several cities, choose one to explore!

Peach Stockholm Östermalm

4.6
11 ratings
Edit Peach Stockholm Östermalm
Peach Stockholm Östermalm

Peach Stockholm has two locations in the city. With emphasis on personal service, a team of skilled hairdressers offer a long list of beauty treatments beyond the ordinary. Enjoy a much-needed respite from everyday life at this charming salon.

Over the years, Peach Stockholm has built a good reputation and a loyal customer base. The salon differentiates itself from the masses of monochrome, minimalist peers with a quaint homely feel. Peach is characterised by its floral wallpaper, shabby chic decor and comfortable armchairs.

In addition to the regular cut and dye, this ambitious salon offers an extensive list of beauty services such as high quality extensions, eyebrow and eyelash tinting and nail treatments. Is the big day fast approaching? Why not book a one-hour consultation, Peach Stockholm offers both wedding up-dos and bridal make up.

The salon's website is continually updated with stylish before and after pictures. Check out the hairdressers' handiworks and get inspiration for your next look.

See also Peach Stockholm Vasastan

See also Peach Stockholm Vasastan

User photos from Peach Stockholm Östermalm Show all

  • Add photo

Review

We want to know what you think!

Remember that it's important to write an honest review. Please refrain from reviewing if you are connected in any way to this business. Read our guidelines here.

Honesty pays!

Cancel
9 May 2022

Translate to English »

Att göra Yumie Lashes hos Amanda, på Peache är både mysigt och avkopplande, förutom att fransarna blir super fina. Rekommenderas varmt!

18 Apr 2022

Translate to English »

Har gått hos Erika i ca 2,5 år för både naglar och Yumi lashes och har aldrig varit missnöjd. Hon är så otroligt duktigt på sitt jobb. Hon är trevlig, noggrann och jag kan inte tänka mig en bättre tjej för jobbet =)

7 Apr 2022

Translate to English »

Gözde is my girl. Hon fixade mitt hår efter en total katastrof och var så ödmjuk under tiden också. Härliga lokaler med proffsigt personal, så nöjd!! Jag kommer tillbaka.

28 Jan 2021

Translate to English »

Jag har gått hos Elin G på Peach Vasastan i ett år nu och kunde inte vara mer nöjd! Elin på Peach har en otrolig talang vad gäller färg och form och jag har varit så nöjd varenda gång jag lämnat salongen.
Jag rekommenderar ett besök!

2 Dec 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

I cut my hair at Daniella, and was incredibly satisfied! Super nice and listened exactly what you wanted, and did it really well. She even gave some styling tips!

16 Apr 2017

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

A fantastic hair salon with great atmosphere, everyone who works there is very professional and friendly. I am always super happy when I go from there!

6 Jun 2016

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Is super happy with my hair, even though we too in the middle of the process. I wanted to lighten my hair from winter's dark times. It is believed that it is possible at once. But the hairdresser I was very good with explaining to get it like I want it, it is best to take it in two rounds to pr... Show full »

28 Apr 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Highly recommend.
Professional, relaxing and I'm crazy happy with the result.
Thanks Jonathan

4 Jan 2020

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Amanda has tweaked my lashes several times, both lash extension and YUMI lashes. Is always really happy, she is very, knowledgeable and I feel safe :)

18 May 2016

This text has been translated automatically. Show original »

Is really unhappy with how I was cut! The hairdresser was not listening to what I said and when I asked if she had any suggestions on what I could do with my hair, I got no sympathy. Cut off more hair than I wanted and did it exactly as I said I didn't want to have! She washed my hair and not m... Show full »

22 Apr 2022